Welcome to Plasterers Local Union 31
Please choose your jurisdiction:

Operative Plasterers' & Cement Masons' International Association of the United States and Canada, Local Union No. 31

2012 Executive Board and Regular Membership Meeting Schedule


All Regular Membership Meetings will be held at the Local Union Hall located at 1900 Andrew Street, Munhall, PA 15120. Executive Board Meetings will be called to order at 7:00pm and Regular Membership Meetings will be called to order at 8:00pm unless notified otherwise in writing.


Month Date Executive Board Membership Meeting
January - 12 Friday, January 27, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
February - 12 Friday, February 24, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
March - 12 Friday, March 23, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
April - 12 Friday, April 27, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
May - 12 Friday, May 25, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
June - 12 Friday, June 22, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
July - 12 Friday, July 27, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
August - 12 Friday, August 24, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
September - 12 Friday, September 28, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
October - 12 Friday, October 26, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
November - 12 Friday, November 16, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
December - 12 Friday, December 21, 2012 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

All special meetings will be announced in writing.


In addition to the reularly scheduled Executive Board Meetings, the Executive Board will meet at the call of the Chair or the Business Manager.


All meeting times are subject to change by the Chair or the Business Manager in accordance with Federally recognized reasonable notice regulations.