Area Jurisdictions

Erie Agreement Jurisdiction

Erie County

Johnstown Agreement Jurisdiction

Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Center, Clinton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Mifflin, and Somerset

Pittsburgh Area Jurisdiction

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Fayette,
Forest, Greene, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Venango, Warren, Washington,
and Westmoreland

Designed and developed by JP Enterprises